The Peachtree Hills Civic Association is thrilled to welcome our *new board members. Thank you so much for stepping up to help our awesome neighborhood!
2021 PHCA Board Members
*President – John Matthews
Vice President – Jeff Shelton
*Treasurer – Justin Williams
Secretary – Cal Shepard
*Zoning – Taylor Hollis
*Security – Juhee Desai
*Membership Co-chair – Betty Hanacek
*Membership Co – chair – Frank McComb
*Welcome & Merchandising – Andrea Atlman
Social – At Large – Kyle Cunnion (Moved from Zoning)
Website/Technology – At Large – Richard Guy
Communications – At Large – Allison Nelson
We also would like to thank the following board members for their dedication to the civic association: Greg Holliday, Mary Spencer, Beth Daffin, Clare Short, Phil Pritchard, Olivia Sekerak, and Justin Pugh. It was wonderful to work with you all, and we appreciate all you have done for Peachtree Hills!